Press ENTER to search, ESC to clear

Virtual Shark Exhibit Encounter

Drop in on the variety of species residing in our 230,000-gallon shark exhibit. Hear how we care for such a wide range of species, learn about the different adaptations among the animals and find out where all of these fish fit in the food chain. Come prepared with your questions about sharks, eels, stingrays and ocean fish.

This program takes place on Zoom. A Zoom link will be emailed to you the day before the program. Virtual programs do not include Aquarium admission. Program availability is subject to change as programs are booked. Participating parties are responsible for having internet access. Payment is required upon registration. We recommend only having up to 4 people per screen.

Available Dates

Friday, November 6 @ 3:30pm
Thursday, November 12 @ 3:30pm
Friday, November 13 @ 3:30pm
Thursday, November 19 @ 3:30pm
Friday, November 20 @ 3:30pm
Friday, December 4 @ 3:30pm
Thursday, December 10 @ 3:30pm
Friday, December 11 @ 3:30pm
Thursday, December 17 @ 3:30pm
Friday, December 18 @ 3:30pm
Thursday, December 31 @ 3:30pm

Cost

General $18
Passholders $12

Duration: 20-25 minutes